Kin Liou welcomes you to his shop in the rue du Bac, in the 7th arrondissement of Paris. In the heart of Paris, then, antiquities and ancient artefacts; A singular collection and a unique style of charming artefacts at your disposal.

Before coming to the shop in Paris Center, you can appreciate on the website “Kin Liou”, the artefacts exhibited in shop and to inspire you with the last antiques: lamps, mirrors, paintings, candlesticks, sculptures, trinkets and sights, restored and sublimated. Whether for your interior, a particular decoration such as the decoration of a showroom, an event, a shop, theatre decoration… or simply to offer something truly special and timeless, you will not miss Kin Liou has no idea!

Here is what is said about Kin Liou and his shop: “Shop full of wonders and held by a passionate man, a refinement that feels in its unique pieces. There are 19th century candlesticks, a mirror Wooden carved in silver sheets, glass skulls, pairs of lamps with terracotta base, consoles, ivory statuettes, Japanese vases, painted bronze chandelier, wig balls, paintings… A shop where one likes to spend when one likes the beautiful things with stories”,

Or “Unique artefacts to be seized… For lovers of antiques and unique objects full of charm, the shop of Parisian antique dealer Kin Liou is a mine with its amazing choice of incredible artefacts. Proposes a profusion of small artefacts, most of them unique, like regular lamps with a polychrome subject, Orientalists, inkwells of all shapes, small charming paintings, rare and unusual artefacts… A visit is required before any purchase of gifts for the end of year”.

As you can imagine, among all the antique dealers in Paris and the decoration artefacts stores, Kin Liou distinguishes itself by offering you unique artefacts, ancient artefacts, charming artefacts. Authenticity, quality and beauty are the key words that come first to qualify decorative objects when the name of Kin Liou is evoked

More than antiques, rare and precious artefacts are exhibited “at Kin”, where refinement, elegance, charm and nobility are omnipresent… the reflection of the Parisian lifestyle.

Renowned craftsmen are important actors involved in the restoration of most of the artefacts put up for sale, and for some of them, with a particular note such as a base or pedestal, a patina, a specific frame, a Gilding with 18 carat gold leaf, a typical presentation… all these artisans of art participate to sublimate the elements of decoration that you will find in shop.

Kin Liou vous souhaite la bienvenue dans sa boutique de la rue du Bac, dans le 7e arrondissement de Paris. En plein cœur de Paris donc, des antiquités et objets anciens ; une collection singulière et un style unique d’objets de charme à votre disposition.

Avant de venir à la boutique au centre de Paris, vous pouvez apprécier sur le site Internet “Kin Liou”, les objets exposés en boutique et vous inspirer des dernières antiquités : lampes, miroirs, tableaux, bougeoirs, sculptures, bibelots et curiosités chinés, restaurés et sublimés. Que ce soit pour votre intérieur, une décoration particulière comme par exemple la décoration d’un showroom, évènement, magasin, décor de théâtre… ou tout simplement pour offrir quelque chose de vraiment spécial et intemporel, vous ne manquerez jamais d’idées chez Kin Liou !

Voici ce qui est dit au sujet de Kin Liou et de sa boutique : “Boutique remplie de merveilles et tenue par un homme passionné, d’un raffinement qui se ressent dans ses pièces uniques. On y découvre des bougeoirs du 19ème siècle, un miroir en bois sculpté en feuilles d’argent, des crânes en verre, des paires de lampes avec la base en terre cuite, des consoles, des statuettes en ivoire, des vases japonais, un chandelier en bronze peint, des boules à perruque, des tableaux… Une boutique où on aime passer quand on aime les belles choses avec une histoires”,

ou encore : “Objets uniques à saisir… Pour les amateurs d’antiquités et d’objets uniques pleins de charme, la boutique de l’antiquaire parisien Kin Liou est une mine avec son choix étonnant d’objets incroyables. Cette boutique écrin propose une profusion de petits objets pour la plupart uniques comme des lampes en régule à sujet polychrome souvent orientalistes, encriers de toutes formes, petits tableaux de charme, objets insolites et rares. Une visite s’impose avant tout achat de cadeau de fin d’année !”.

Vous l’avez compris, parmi tous les antiquaires de Paris et les magasins d’objets de décoration (“objets déco”), Kin Liou se démarque en vous proposant des objets uniques, objets anciens, objets de charme. Authenticité, qualité et beauté ce sont les maîtres-mots qui viennent en premier pour qualifier objets décoratifs lorsque le nom de Kin-Liou est évoqué.

Plus que des antiquités, ce sont des objets (“articles”) rares et précieux qui sont exposés “chez Kin”, où raffinement, élégance, charme et noblesse y sont omniprésents… le reflet du style de vie parisien.

Des artisans de renom sont des acteurs importants qui interviennent pour la restauration de la plupart des objets mis en vente, et pour certains d’entre eux, en y apportant une note particulière comme un soclage ou socle, une patine, un encadrement spécifique, une dorure à la feuille d’or 18 carats, une présentation typique… tous ces artisans d’art participent donc à sublimer les éléments de décoration que vous trouverez en boutique.